• Randi Grøn, Novo Nordisk A/S (Chairman), elected 2020
  • Mette Krog Josiassen, H. Lundbeck A/S (Secretary), elected 2018
  • Anita Melgaard, Zealand Pharma A/S (Treasurer), elected 2022
  • Gabriela Martinez Ravn, AndStats (Treasurer), elected 2018
  • Thor Schütt Svane Nielsen, Zealand Pharma A/S (Webmaster), elected 2023

Contact information

  • The members of the board can be contacted by writing an e-mail to: